Delete your Meazurem account

We are sorry to hear that you are considering deleting your account.

Please note that deleting your account will delete all the data in your account including gateways, sensors, alerts, history, etc. After deletion, you will not be able to restore the account or any data associated with the account.

Step 1: Navigate to Account tab.

Step 2: Tap the Settings icon on the top right corner.

Step 3: Select Remove account and confirm the deletion.

Get Meazurem on your phone!

Download the app and get started for free.